Contact Us

Are you ready for unparalleled service in sound production? For more information about how MSI can help ensure your event’s success, fill out the form below. We will contact you shortly.

Maryland Sound International

Holding Company, LLC

4900 Wetheredsville Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21207

Phone: 410.448.1400
Toll-Free: 800.76.SOUND
Fax: 410.448.1467
Click here for directions to the Maryland Sound office.

 

STAFF CONTACTS

Robert T. Goldstein
Owner
rtg@msihc.com

Sharon Harbarger
Accounts Receivable
sharon@msihc.com

Karen Deters
Accounts Payable
karen@msihc.com

Neresa Severn
Receptionist
neresa@msihc.com

Matt Snyder
Show Sales
matt@msihc.com

Dave Dowling
Operations Manager
dd@msihc.com

 

 

 


Robert Jones
Show Sales
robertj@msihc.com

Ken “Pooch” Van Druten
Tour Liaison
pooch@msihc.com

Benjamin Krumholz
Installation and Box Sales
krum@msihc.com

Ken Locke
Rental and Box Sales
ken@msihc.com

Paul Larkin
MSI DFAT(Direct Field Acoustic Testing)
plarkin@msihc.com

Tim Collins
Warehouse Manager
tim@msihc.com