Contact Us

Are you ready for unparalleled service in sound production? For more information about how MSI can help ensure your event’s success, fill out the form below. We will contact you shortly.

Maryland Sound International

Holding Company, LLC

4900 Wetheredsville Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21207

Phone: 410.448.1400
Toll-Free: 800.76.SOUND
Fax: 410.448.1467
Click here for directions to the Maryland Sound office.

Robert Goldstein
Owner/ Sales
rtg@msihc.com 

Sharon Harbarger
Accounting/ Office Manager
sharon@msihc.com

Karen Deters
Accounting Assistant/ Purchasing
karen@msihc.com

Neresa Severn
Receptionist
neresa@msihc.com

Matt Snyder
Show Sales
matt@msihc.com

Dave Dowling
Warehouse Manager
dd@msihc.com

Brian Callaghan
Purchasing Manager
bcal@msihc.com

Ken “Pooch” Van Druten
Tour Liason
pooch@msihc.com

Robert Jones
Show Sales
robertj@msihc.com

Benjamin Krumholz
Installation and Box Sales
krum@msihc.com

Jonathan Chevalley
Show Sales
jc@msihc.com

Paul Larkin
MSI DFAT(Direct Field Acoustic Testing)
plarkin@msihc.com